Are DI Plastic Surgery prices listed in Korean won and inclusive of VAT?
Yes. All 167 listed amounts are in Korean won (KRW) and include VAT. They preserve DI’s standard price schedule dated 11 September 2026.
DI PLASTIC SURGERY · SEOUL
Plastic surgery & aesthetic treatments
Try another name or browse all specialties.
Eyelid creases, eye corners & age-related changes
Forms an upper-eyelid crease using sutures rather than a full-length skin incision.
General background: DI: natural-adhesion eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedForms an upper-eyelid crease through small openings and tissue fixation points.
General background: DI: natural-adhesion eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedCreates an upper-eyelid crease through an incision, allowing direct adjustment of eyelid tissues.
General background: Mayo Clinic: eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAdjusts eyelid-opening support through a non-incisional approach when added to an eligible eye procedure.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: ptosis (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdjusts eyelid-opening support through an incision when added to an eligible eye procedure.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: ptosis (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedCombines natural-adhesion crease formation with upper inner-corner reshaping in one listed procedure.
General background: DI: natural-adhesion eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRevises a crease previously formed with sutures. The method depends on the existing crease and tissues.
General background: DI: natural-adhesion eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRevises a previously operated eyelid crease using an incisional approach.
General background: Mayo Clinic: eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA Level 1 surcharge for the additional complexity of an eye revision operation.
The surgeon determines whether this surcharge applies; the schedule does not define the level criteria.
KRW · VAT includedA Level 2 surcharge for the additional complexity of an eye revision operation.
The surgeon determines whether this surcharge applies; the schedule does not define the level criteria.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves or adjusts excess upper-eyelid skin and selected underlying tissues.
General background: Mayo Clinic: eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRepositions upper-eyelid fat as an additional step in an eligible eye operation.
General background: Mayo Clinic: eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdds small fat grafts to selected upper-eyelid areas as an additional surgical step.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: fat transfer (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves selected skin beneath the eyebrow to address upper-eyelid skin excess.
General background: Mayo Clinic: eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAdjusts lower-eyelid skin and fat to address lower-eyelid bags or excess tissue.
General background: Mayo Clinic: eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRepositions the sub-orbicularis oculi fat region beneath the lower eyelid as an additional lifting step.
General background: Mayo Clinic: eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAn additional outer-corner support or lower-eyelid fullness procedure. The proposed component is confirmed during consultation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: canthoplasty (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedRedistributes lower-eyelid fat to address the transition between the lower eyelid and cheek.
General background: Mayo Clinic: eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedReassesses and revises the upper eyelid after a previous upper-blepharoplasty operation.
General background: Mayo Clinic: eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedReassesses and revises the lower eyelid after a previous lower-blepharoplasty operation.
General background: Mayo Clinic: eyelid surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA listed choice of inner, upper, lateral or lower eye-corner surgery, or outer-corner support.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: canthoplasty (opens in a new tab)The listed amount is for each selected procedure; it is not a package for all five options.
KRW · VAT includedCombines lateral and lower eye-corner reshaping in the listed Dual Canthoplasty procedure.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: canthoplasty (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRevises previously operated eye-corner tissues as an additional step in an eligible eye procedure.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: canthoplasty (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedReconstructs the inner eye-corner region after a previous epicanthoplasty operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: canthoplasty (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedReconstructs the outer eye-corner region after a previous lateral canthoplasty operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: canthoplasty (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedThe schedule's separate anesthesia line item for eye revision surgery.
Confirm when this fee applies and how it relates to other anesthesia charges.
KRW · VAT includedThe schedule's separate materials line item for eye revision surgery.
The specific materials and whether other material charges apply require confirmation.
KRW · VAT includedNasal shape, structural support & functional procedures
Reshapes the nasal bridge and tip as a combined rhinoplasty procedure.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRepositions nasal cartilage as an additional step during an eligible rhinoplasty.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAn additional correction for a selected nasal shape concern, bone reshaping or tissue reinforcement.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)Confirm whether the amount applies per selected correction or to a combined plan.
KRW · VAT includedAdds crooked-nose correction with septal correction to an eligible nasal operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdjusts the columella, the tissue between the nostrils, as an additional rhinoplasty step.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdjusts nostril shape using the schedule's simple correction option as an additional step.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedUses a composite skin graft for the schedule's more involved nostril-correction option.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdds augmentation around the alar base and adjacent nasolabial region.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facial implants (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdds augmentation around the premaxillary region at the base of the nose.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facial implants (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdds septal correction and harvest of cartilage from the nasal septum.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdds inferior-turbinate reduction, a procedure addressing enlarged tissue inside the nose.
General background: AAO-HNS: nasal valve repair (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedReduces or reshapes the nasal alar base using an incision.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA non-incisional alar-reduction option. The exact technique is discussed with the surgeon.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAdjusts the columella as a separately listed standalone operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)Listed as a standalone operation. The lower add-on price, where listed, applies to a different treatment context.
KRW · VAT includedAdjusts nostril shape as a separately listed standalone simple-correction operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)Listed as a standalone operation. The lower add-on price, where listed, applies to a different treatment context.
KRW · VAT includedRevises the shape or structure of a previously operated nose.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedUses cartilage from the patient's rib for nasal-tip reconstruction or reshaping.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedUses the patient's rib cartilage for the schedule's partial rhinoplasty option.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)The schedule does not define which structures are included in the partial option.
KRW · VAT includedUses the patient's rib cartilage for the schedule's full rhinoplasty option, labeled for general anesthesia.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)Confirm the surgical extent and whether general-anesthesia fees are included.
KRW · VAT includedA Level 1 surcharge for additional rhinoplasty revision complexity.
The schedule does not define level criteria; the surgeon determines applicability.
KRW · VAT includedA Level 2 surcharge for additional rhinoplasty revision complexity.
The schedule does not define level criteria; the surgeon determines applicability.
KRW · VAT includedAn ear-cartilage graft material line item for nasal-tip work.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)A separate graft or implant material line item. Confirm the material and whether associated surgical fees are included.
KRW · VAT includedAn ear-cartilage graft material line item for structural support inside the nose.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)A separate graft or implant material line item. Confirm the material and whether associated surgical fees are included.
KRW · VAT includedA dermal graft from the gluteal region listed for nasal-tip work.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)A separate graft or implant material line item. Confirm the material and whether associated surgical fees are included.
KRW · VAT includedA dermal graft from the gluteal region listed for nasal-bridge work.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)A separate graft or implant material line item. Confirm the material and whether associated surgical fees are included.
KRW · VAT includedA fascia graft from the temple or behind the ear, listed as a nasal graft material.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)A separate graft or implant material line item. Confirm the material and whether associated surgical fees are included.
KRW · VAT includedThe patient's rib-cartilage graft listed for the nasal bridge.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)A separate graft or implant material line item. Confirm the material and whether associated surgical fees are included.
KRW · VAT includedA custom three-dimensional nasal implant material option, listed as Inofit or FitMe.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facial implants (opens in a new tab)A separate graft or implant material line item. Confirm the material and whether associated surgical fees are included.
KRW · VAT includedCorrects the nasal septum as a separately listed standalone operation.
General background: AAO-HNS: nasal valve repair (opens in a new tab)Listed as a standalone operation. The lower add-on price, where listed, applies to a different treatment context.
KRW · VAT includedReduces enlarged inferior-turbinate tissue as a separately listed standalone operation.
General background: AAO-HNS: nasal valve repair (opens in a new tab)Listed as a standalone operation. The lower add-on price, where listed, applies to a different treatment context.
KRW · VAT includedRepairs or supports the nasal-valve region to address structural narrowing or collapse.
General background: AAO-HNS: nasal valve repair (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedThe schedule's separate anesthesia line item for nasal revision surgery.
Confirm when this fee applies and how it relates to other anesthesia charges.
KRW · VAT includedThe schedule's separate materials line item for nasal revision surgery.
Confirm which materials are covered and whether graft or implant fees are additional.
KRW · VAT includedAdds removal of foreign material from the nose to an eligible operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: rhinoplasty (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedVolume transfer & selected facial fat reduction
Transfers the patient's own fat to one selected facial area.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: fat transfer (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedTransfers the patient's own fat to selected facial areas in a first full-face session.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: fat transfer (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA separately priced second full-face fat-transfer session.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: fat transfer (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA full-face fat-grafting package consisting of two first-session treatments plus platelet-rich plasma.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: fat transfer (opens in a new tab)This intentionally means first-session treatment twice, not one first session plus one second session. Timing is arranged with DI.
KRW · VAT includedA platelet-rich plasma line item added to an eligible treatment.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: platelet-rich plasma (opens in a new tab)Confirm preparation, use and the treatment to which this add-on applies.
KRW · VAT includedAn additional collection of the patient's fat for use in an eligible fat-grafting procedure.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: fat transfer (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves selected buccal fat from the deeper cheek compartment.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: buccal fat removal (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves selected superficial facial fat from one listed area: forehead, temple, cheekbone region or cheek.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: liposuction (opens in a new tab)The listed amount is per area. The surgeon confirms the appropriate area and technique.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves selected fat along the jawline to change its contour.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: liposuction (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAdds fat transfer to one selected facial area, excluding the forehead.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: fat transfer (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedForehead, face, neck & thread lifting
Lifts forehead and brow tissues to address position and tissue descent.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: brow lift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedMoves the hairline through surgery to reduce the visible height of the forehead.
General background: DI: forehead reduction (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA limited facelift using the MACS, or minimal-access cranial suspension, approach.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facelift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA limited lower-face lift using a short-scar approach.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facelift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRepositions facial tissues through the schedule's full-facelift option.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facelift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAdds a neck-lifting procedure to an eligible facial operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: neck lift (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdds removal of selected deeper cheek fat to an eligible lifting operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: buccal fat removal (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdds a nasolabial-fold procedure using superficial musculoaponeurotic system tissue.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facelift (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedLifts tissues near the outer-eye and temple region as the listed lateral temporal-lift option.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: brow lift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedLifts selected tissues in the temple region.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: brow lift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA lifting procedure directed at the area beneath the chin and upper neck.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: neck lift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedUses lifting threads for tissue support, with the schedule listing a 4 + 4 thread configuration.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: thread lift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAdds lifting threads in the schedule's 2 + 2 configuration.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: thread lift (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedCheekbones, jaw, chin & facial implants
Reshapes or repositions prominent cheekbone structures to reduce their projection.
General background: DI: cheekbone reduction (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedContours selected cheekbone surfaces by shaving bone.
General background: DI: cheekbone reduction (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedReshapes the mandibular angle to change the lower jaw's bony outline.
General background: DI: square-jaw reduction (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAdds extended curved bone contouring to an eligible jaw-angle operation.
General background: DI: square-jaw reduction (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdds removal of selected outer cortical bone to an eligible contouring operation.
General background: DI: square-jaw reduction (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedCombines extended curved contouring and cortical-bone removal as an additional jaw-contouring step.
General background: DI: square-jaw reduction (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedReshapes the chin bone in a genioplasty or chin-contouring operation.
General background: DI: chin surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedContours selected chin-bone surfaces by shaving bone.
General background: DI: chin surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAdds a V-shaped or inverted-V chin-bone cutting pattern to an eligible chin operation.
General background: DI: chin surgery (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedAdds a T-shaped chin-bone cutting pattern to an eligible chin operation.
General background: DI: chin surgery (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedCombines cheekbone reduction, jaw-angle reduction and chin contouring in one three-point contouring entry.
General background: DI: chin surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRevises cheekbone structures following a previous reduction operation.
General background: DI: cheekbone reduction (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRevises the jaw-angle contour following a previous reduction operation.
General background: DI: square-jaw reduction (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRevises the chin following a previous chin-contouring operation.
General background: DI: chin surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAdds a forehead implant to change forehead projection and contour.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facial implants (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAdds an implant to the cheekbone or anterior-cheek region.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facial implants (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAugments the alar-base and nasolabial region in a separately listed standalone implant operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facial implants (opens in a new tab)Listed as a standalone operation. The lower add-on price, where listed, applies to a different treatment context.
KRW · VAT includedAugments the premaxillary region at the nasal base in a separately listed standalone operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facial implants (opens in a new tab)Listed as a standalone operation. The lower add-on price, where listed, applies to a different treatment context.
KRW · VAT includedAdds a chin implant to change chin projection and contour.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facial implants (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA custom facial-implant material option, listed as Inofit or FitMe.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: facial implants (opens in a new tab)A separate graft or implant material line item. Confirm the material and whether associated surgical fees are included.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves a facial implant originally placed at DI.
The exact implant, removal extent and associated reconstruction are assessed individually.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves a facial implant originally placed at another clinic.
The exact implant, removal extent and associated reconstruction are assessed individually.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves facial fixation plates originally placed at DI.
Confirm the plates to be removed and whether imaging or reconstruction is charged separately.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves facial fixation plates originally placed at another clinic.
Confirm the plates to be removed and whether imaging or reconstruction is charged separately.
KRW · VAT includedAugmentation, lifting & other breast procedures
Breast augmentation using the schedule's Mentor Smooth implant option.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: breast augmentation (opens in a new tab)Implant model, size and operative plan are confirmed at consultation.
KRW · VAT includedBreast augmentation using the schedule's Mentor MemoryGel Xtra implant option.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: breast augmentation (opens in a new tab)Implant model, size and operative plan are confirmed at consultation.
KRW · VAT includedBreast augmentation using the schedule's Motiva implant option.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: breast augmentation (opens in a new tab)Implant model, size and operative plan are confirmed at consultation.
KRW · VAT includedA separately listed second breast fat-transfer session using the patient's own fat.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: fat transfer (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAn additional revision-breast-surgery charge. The revision plan depends on previous treatment and current findings.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: breast augmentation (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedReduces the diameter of the areola, the pigmented area around the nipple.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: breast lift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA breast-lift option using an incision around the areola, also called a donut or periareolar lift.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: breast lift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA listed nipple-surgery choice addressing inversion or reducing nipple size.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: breast lift (opens in a new tab)Confirm which procedure is planned and whether the price applies to one or both sides.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves selected fat in the accessory-breast or underarm region using liposuction.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: liposuction (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedTreats enlarged male breast tissue. The plan may involve fat removal, tissue removal or both.
General background: ASPS: gynecomastia surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedLiposuction, abdomen, arms & thighs
Removes selected body fat. The schedule charges per zone and assigns different zone counts to each listed region.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: liposuction (opens in a new tab)KRW 900,000 per zone. Listed counts: back 2, abdomen 2, flanks 2, arms 2, thighs 4. Confirm the clinic's zone boundaries and laterality before calculating a total.
KRW · VAT includedA limited abdominal operation focused on excess tissue in the lower abdomen.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: tummy tuck (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves excess abdominal skin and fat, with muscle-wall repair considered according to the surgical plan.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: tummy tuck (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedAdds reconstruction of the belly button to an eligible abdominal operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: tummy tuck (opens in a new tab)An additional line item for an eligible main treatment. Confirm applicability and the combined quotation with DI.
KRW · VAT includedA separately listed operation to change or repair belly-button shape.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: tummy tuck (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves excess upper-arm skin and selected tissue to change arm contour.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: arm lift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedRemoves selected excess thigh skin and tissue to change thigh contour.
General background: ASPS: thigh lift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedLip & ear surgery, anesthesia, consultations & service fees
Shortens the skin distance between the nose and upper lip through a surgical lip-lift approach.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: lip lift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedReduces the volume of the upper or lower lip through surgery.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: lip lift (opens in a new tab)The listed price is per lip, not for upper and lower lips together.
KRW · VAT includedA surgical option to augment the central lip tubercle.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: lip lift (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA listed procedure to create or accentuate the philtral depression and C-curve contour.
The specific technique and intended change require discussion with the surgeon.
KRW · VAT includedCreates a cheek dimple on one side through a localized surgical procedure.
Placement, technique and the intended appearance are discussed at consultation.
KRW · VAT includedCreates cheek dimples on both sides through localized surgery.
Placement, technique and the intended appearance are discussed at consultation.
KRW · VAT includedRepairs a split or cleft earlobe by reconstructing the separated tissue.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: ear surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedReshapes or repositions prominent ears in an otoplasty operation.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: ear surgery (opens in a new tab)The treatment plan and final quotation are confirmed after consultation. Ask which anesthesia, tests, materials and follow-up services are included.
KRW · VAT includedA listed surgical treatment for underarm odor related to axillary osmidrosis.
The schedule does not specify the sweat-gland treatment technique.
KRW · VAT includedSurgically removes a localized mass, with the schedule charging per centimeter.
Assessment determines the removal plan; confirm measurement and whether pathology is included.
KRW · VAT includedRevises a scar through surgery, with the schedule charging per centimeter.
General background: ASPS: scar revision (opens in a new tab)Scar revision can change a scar's appearance; it does not guarantee complete removal.
KRW · VAT includedGeneral-anesthesia service priced per hour, with a two-hour minimum stated in the schedule.
Listed rate: KRW 350,000 per hour. Confirm the estimated duration, minimum charge and any included anesthesia before treatment.
KRW · VAT includedAn additional intravenous-sedation service for an eligible treatment.
Sedation suitability and the monitoring plan are determined by the treating team.
KRW · VAT includedA fee for a repeat consultation.
Confirm the appointment type and whether any examinations carry separate fees.
KRW · VAT includedA consultation fee concerning treatment performed at another clinic.
Bring available prior records; the consultation does not itself include a revision operation.
KRW · VAT includedAn additional computed-tomography imaging fee.
Confirm the area to be scanned and whether reporting or other investigations are included.
KRW · VAT includedAn antibiotic injection administration line item, charged per administration.
Medication selection and clinical need are determined by the treating clinician.
KRW · VAT includedThe schedule's preoperative-testing fee.
Confirm which tests are included and whether additional tests are needed.
KRW · VAT includedA non-insurance medical-document issuance fee.
Base fee: KRW 10,000. The schedule lists KRW 5,000 for each additional copy.
KRW · VAT includedA prescription-issuance fee for weight-loss medication.
This is a prescription fee, not confirmation of eligibility or the cost of medication.
KRW · VAT includedThe schedule's weight-loss prescription fee for DI surgery patients.
This is a prescription fee; eligibility and medication costs require confirmation.
KRW · VAT includedAn antibiotic prescription fee for patients treated at another clinic.
This is a prescription fee, not an antibiotic purchase price.
KRW · VAT includedAn antibiotic prescription fee for long-term follow-up patients.
This is a prescription fee; clinical need and medication cost are assessed separately.
KRW · VAT includedBotulinum toxin, fillers, skin injections & laser treatments
A botulinum-toxin entry for selected facial areas, including expression lines and specific muscle-related concerns.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: botulinum toxin (opens in a new tab)Confirm the selected area, product and dose; the entry is not a package for every listed area.
KRW · VAT includedA botulinum-toxin treatment entry for the forehead.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: botulinum toxin (opens in a new tab)Product, dose and injection plan require confirmation.
KRW · VAT includedA botulinum-toxin entry for the masseter, temporalis or trapezius, with 50 units listed.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: botulinum toxin (opens in a new tab)Confirm the chosen area and whether 50 units refers to the total treatment dose.
KRW · VAT includedA botulinum-toxin treatment entry for the calves, with 100 units listed.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: botulinum toxin (opens in a new tab)Confirm dose allocation and whether the entry covers both calves.
KRW · VAT includedA superficial botulinum-toxin injection option described as skin Botox or Micro-Botox.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: botulinum toxin (opens in a new tab)The schedule does not specify the formulation, dilution or treatment area.
KRW · VAT includedAdds volume with the schedule's standard dermal-filler option, priced per 1 cc.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: dermal fillers (opens in a new tab)Confirm the product, injection area and number of syringes.
KRW · VAT includedA hyaluronidase treatment entry for dissolving suitable hyaluronic-acid filler.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: dermal fillers (opens in a new tab)Confirm the existing filler type and treatment extent; not every filler can be dissolved this way.
KRW · VAT includedA platelet-rich plasma injection treatment entry.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: platelet-rich plasma (opens in a new tab)Preparation, application and the condition being treated require confirmation.
KRW · VAT includedAn injectable facial-contouring entry. The schedule does not identify the formulation.
Ask for the exact ingredients, treatment area and intended use before deciding.
KRW · VAT includedA hydrating skin-booster injection entry with 2 cc listed.
Product, ingredients and injection method are not specified in the schedule.
KRW · VAT includedThe schedule's Rejuran Healer skin-injection entry with 2 cc listed.
Confirm the exact product, treatment area and administration plan.
KRW · VAT includedAn exosome-treatment entry. The schedule does not specify the product or administration route.
Confirm the exact product, route, evidence and applicable local authorization with the clinician.
KRW · VAT includedA HYCOOX injector-device use add-on for an eligible injection treatment.
Confirm which injection treatment this device charge accompanies.
KRW · VAT includedA listed injection choice including Cinderella, glutathione, garlic, vitamin or anti-swelling formulations.
The ingredients, dose and administration route require confirmation; this is not a package of all listed injections.
KRW · VAT includedA laser-treatment entry directed at scar appearance.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: laser treatments (opens in a new tab)The device, treatment area and session plan are not specified in the schedule.
KRW · VAT includedA laser-treatment entry for selected pigmentation or skin-tone concerns.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: laser treatments (opens in a new tab)Confirm the device, diagnosis, treatment area and session plan.
KRW · VAT includedThe schedule's three-session brightening-laser treatment package.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: laser treatments (opens in a new tab)Confirm the device, treatment area and interval between sessions.
KRW · VAT includedA Shurink focused-ultrasound lifting entry with 100 shots listed.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: ultrasound-based skin treatment (opens in a new tab)Confirm the device, treatment area and shot allocation. The background link describes ultrasound treatment generally, not Shurink specifically.
KRW · VAT includedA Shurink focused-ultrasound lifting entry with 300 shots listed.
General background: Cleveland Clinic: ultrasound-based skin treatment (opens in a new tab)Confirm the device, treatment area and shot allocation. The background link describes ultrasound treatment generally, not Shurink specifically.
KRW · VAT includedAll amounts are in Korean won and include VAT. This guide preserves the price schedule dated 11 September 2026. Confirm the applicable price with DI before arranging treatment.
Add-ons, materials and service fees are listed separately. Ask whether anesthesia, implants or grafts, tests, medication and aftercare are included in your proposed treatment. The final plan and quotation follow consultation.
Explanations introduce each entry; they do not establish suitability or a personal surgical plan. Discuss the exact method, alternatives, risks and recovery with your treating clinician.
Background links lead to DI or independent clinical information. They do not establish DI's technique, product, outcomes or price. Overseas institutions are not affiliated with this guide.
DI PLASTIC SURGERY · SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA
This English guide lists 167 procedures, add-ons, materials and services across nine specialties. The standard KRW amounts include VAT and come from the price schedule dated .
Yes. All 167 listed amounts are in Korean won (KRW) and include VAT. They preserve DI’s standard price schedule dated 11 September 2026.
No. This page preserves the price schedule dated 11 September 2026. Confirm the applicable current price with DI. The treatment plan and final quotation follow an individual consultation.
Add-ons, materials and service fees are separate line items in the guide. Ask DI whether anesthesia, implants or grafts, tests, medication and aftercare are included in your proposed quotation.
Search by procedure name or related term, or select a specialty. Open an entry to read its procedure explanation, pricing notes and relevant background sources. A PDF copy is also available on this page.
DI Plastic Surgery is at 12F, Seosan Building, 441 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Email info@diprs.co.kr or use the consultation page to discuss your proposed treatment and request an individual quotation.
Published by DI Plastic Surgery · 12F, Seosan Building, 441 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea.
Source: DI English Price Guide, 11 September 2026 · Original price schedule PDF.
Page updated: . This is the page update date; the source price schedule remains dated 11 September 2026.